Evtuhov

Dear participants, I am glad to welcome you at the 78th exposition ISPO Munich 2018!

This year, supported by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, we organized for the 4th time Russian Outdoor Village collaborative booth in Germany and the 3rd one at the largest international sporting goods exposition – ISPO Munich.

According to Federal Customs Service of Russia, light industry production export yearly equals to more than 1 billion USD. In 2017 this figure kept growing.

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation has been supporting export development by organizing Russian collaborative booths at international expositions.

This year the booth consists of 28 enterprises. BASK and DRAGONFLY will present their latest achievements. Russian booth visitors will be able to see new outfits for extremely low temperatures, and the warmest clothing set, unique fur metallization technique that is widely popular among global clothing brands.

I would like to emphasize that within a relatively short period of time we have had a huge leap forward in high-tech sports outfit and outdoor goods production in Russia. Russian outdoor products are in great demand with the foreign consumers.

I wish you all successful work at ISPO Munich 2018!

 

Viktor Evtukhov

State Secretary,

Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Copyright Russian Outdoor Village

Поддержка сайта - Sat-Art

Evtuhov

Уважаемые участники, рад приветствовать Вас на 78-й выставке ISPO Munich – 2018!

В этом году при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации в Германии будет организован уже четвертый стенд Russian Outdoor Village, а в крупнейшей международной выставке спортивных товаров и услуг ISPO-Munich Россия успешно участвует в третий раз.

По данным ФТС России экспорт продукции легкой промышленности ежегодно составляет более 1 млрд. долларов США. В 2017 году этот показатель продолжил расти.

Развитию экспорта Минпромторг России уже не первый год содействует через организацию коллективных стендов российских производителей на глобальных выставках.

Нашу страну в этом году представляют 28 предприятий. Свои последние разработки продемонстрируют компания «БАСК» и DRAGONFLY. Посетители российского стенда также смогут ознакомиться с новой экипировкой для сверхнизких температур и самым теплым комплектом одежды, уникальной технологией металлизации меха, получившей широкую популярность среди мировых брендов одежды.

С гордостью отмечу, что в России за сравнительно небольшой период произошел мощный рывок в создании высокотехнологичной спортивной экипировки и товаров для активного отдыха, а российская outdoor-продукция вызывает все больший интерес и пользуется возрастающим спросом у зарубежных потребителей.

Желаю всем успешной работы на ISPO Munich 2018!

 

Виктор Евтухов

Статс-секретарь,

заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации

Copyright Russian Outdoor Village

Поддержка сайта - Sat-Art